Congratulations to all 2017 ASCP Fellow Members!

Congratulations to all 2017 ASCP Fellow Members!



Lawrence Adler, M.D., University of Maryland School of Medicine

Donna Anthony, M.D., Ph.D., Weill Cornell Medical College

James Barbee, M.D., LSUHSC and Tulane School of Medicine

Alexander Bystritsky, M.D., Ph.D., UCLA
Anita Clayton, M.D., University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA
Christoph Correll, M.D., The Zucker Hillside Hospital
Gerry Craigen, M.D., University of Toronto
Robert Dahmes

Aloysius Davis, M.D.

John Docherty, M.D., Weill Cornell Medical College
Jane Erb, M.D., Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Maurizio Fava, M.D., Massachusetts General Hospital

Ira Glick, M.D., Stanford University School of Medicine

Joseph Goldberg, M.D., Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
David Harnett, M.D., Hallmark Health System, Melrose and Medford, MA

Joel Hoffman, M.D.

Itoro Ibia, M.D.

Alan Jacobson, Ph.D., Allied Clinical Trials, Inc.
David Johnson, Psy.D., AMP, PPR, Nat’l Register
Alan Jonas, M.D.

John Kane, M.D., The Zucker Hillside Hospital
Terence Ketter, M.D., Stanford University School of Medicine
Arifulla Khan, M.D., Northwest Clinical Research Center
James Kocsis, M.D., New York Presbyterian Hospital

Francis Mas, M.D., New York University Medical School

John D. Matthews, M.D., Massachusetts General Hospital
Susan McPhillips, M.D.

Shelly Menolascino, M.D., Private Practice

J. Craig Nelson, M.D., University of California San Francisco
John W. Newcomer, M.D., Florida Atlantic University
Daniel Orr, M.D., AAFP
Adegboyega Oyemade, M.D.
George Papakostas, M.D., Massachusetts General Hospital
Edgard Pedraza, M.D., AMA
Owen Z. Perlman, M.D., Associates in Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation PC

Michael J. Prejean, M.D., Private Practice

Takkallapelli D. Rao, M.D.

Mark Rapaport, M.D., Emory University School of Medicine
Jerrold Rosenbaum, M.D., MGH
Meri Schachter, M.D.
Owen Schneider, M.D.
Jose Martin Itzcovich Schuster, M.D., Schuster Medical Research Institute

Laurence M. Schwartz, M.D.

Ronni Lee Seltzer, M.D.

Thomas Shiovitz, M.D., California Neuroscience Research

Oleg Tcheremissine, M.D., Carolinas Health System

Michael E. Thase, M.D., Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Karen Dineen Wagner, MD, PhD, University of Texas Medical Branch

Karen Wiener, M.D., Rochester Regional Forensic Unit

Robert H. Willis, M.D.
Ron Wolner, M.D., Saratoga Hospital

Sidney Zisook, M.D., University of California, San Diego

If you have been a member of ASCP for 10+ consecutive years and attended 5 or more meetings, you may be eligible for fellowship membership. Contact for more details.